No Offense But I have To Say This

I need to vent: the frustration and my backache from standing so long trying to get the darn things off made me say it:

Who is this zainub and why is she making Samosa Patti? More to the point why are they selling? I’ve had the WORST  experience ever with these pattis. It’s very rare that we buy these things instead of making, but to cut prep time we sometimes do, and tbh we mostly have a pretty okayish experience with the most being thick slices or semi burnt. But this was truly frustrating: extremely thin and instead of 30, got 27 of which 20 were okay. Peeling each strip off took minimum 3 minutes. Forget cutting prep time it increased my making time to three times more than what I would have spent making 70 Samosas and here I barely got 20, with 10 broken, stuck, and useless pattis.
Seriously???!!!! I was too peed off to even endure the darn thing.
#zainabsamosapattis #wtf #sorrybutnotsorry #worstpattisever

Leave a comment